JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science

THIS is the official JAMB subject combination for computer science, for all students participating in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME). All candidates who will be participating in the forthcoming JAMB UTME examination, and plan to study Computer Science/Engineering/Education, should take note of their jamb subject combination.

HERE is the JAMB Subject combination for Computer Science for all candidates sitting in this year’s exam. The main aim of this article, is to help all candidates who wants to study Computer science in Nigeria Tertiary institutions, to know the computer science subject combination.

jamb subject combination for computer science

JAMB Subject Combination For Computer Science

Please note that before you apply for Computer Science in JAMB, you need the following subjects as listed below:

English Language (compulsory for all courses)
Physics and

Important Notification

While it is of utmost importance to know your o level subject combinations while registering for JAMB, it is of the same importance to prepare for JAMB UTME by using the approved syllabus. The JAMB official Syllabus helps you know the area of concentration and helps you score better.

See Also: JAMB Secrets to scoring High

All candidates who will be writing this year’s examination, should be informed that the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board will conducting this year’s UTME in MAY.

Leave a Comment